Scroll to top

Reviews

CARS of America, Inc. has auto repair facilities in both Glenview and Evanston. Our auto mechanics are highly trained with years of experience to bring you the best in auto repair services and it shows in the many wonderful reviews we receive. We never take one for granted and do our best to ensure a positive customer service experience. See for yourself what others have to say about CARS of America, Inc. 

 

5/10/2017
5

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff

Thank You Laura! We appreciate you're trust in us!Cars Of America, Inc
Evanston
5/10/2017
5

great service you gave immediate help withy emergency needs thank you

Thank you Dr.Katz for the kind review. I am always happy to help with all your vehicle needs. Feel free to call me with any needs or concerns you have in the future. KimCars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/9/2017
5

Glad to be back at Cars after a couple of years away. Always can trust Dana to give me a straight answer on what needs to be done and what can wait.

Great to see you back in the neighborhood, Thank you for visiting!Cars Of America, Inc
Evanston
5/9/2017
5

These guys are so professional and helpful and their cost are very reasonable

Thank you Tim, we enjoy servicing the entire Rosinski fleet!Cars Of America, Inc
Evanston
5/6/2017
5

Excellent service. Honest personnel. Don't try to sell you services you don't need and let you know exactly what the costs would be and what the return would be.

Thank you so much! You are so kind to take time from your day to let us know we are doing well.Cars Of America, Inc
Evanston
5/5/2017
5

Great office workers, great mechanics, great service!!

Thanks for the kind words Dick!!! I'm glad we were able to finally get the approval through for the van on Friday. I look forward to seeing you and Betty later today. :) Danae Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/4/2017
5

Great service, friendly and attentive staff, and the best conditioned loaner vehicles ever.

We so appreciate the courteous review! Also great to know we are keeping up with the loaners in a way that pleases others. With 11 loaners we do our best to comb through them and it 's wonderful to hear that we are on point. Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/3/2017
5

Always an excellent experience working with the staff at Cars of America. Very thorough and take time to talk with you about the complexities of your vehicle.

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We definitely try extremely hard to meet and exceed expectations and be as thorough as possible. It is wonderful to hear that it is recognized on the other side. Thanks again. Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/1/2017
5

This is AMAZING & TRUE! Kim Teschky, at the Glenview Cars, just managed to get my beautiful 2009 Honda Accord repaired by the Honda Corporation for an excessive oil-burning issue, that try as I might, I could not get resolved for almost a YEAR! Kim, or "Red" as she's famously known, intervened when I told her of my plight. She researched the issue - contacting the Honda Corp. for information - and then called not only one, but two dealerships on my behalf after they gave me conflicting and frustrating information on how to proceed! She just took the matter on, assuring me she would help me...and she SURE DID! After several guys from those dealers had given me the total runaround...Kim called them - and suddenly I was being treated differently - respectfully even! I’m not quite sure what Kim said or did, but it sure worked! They completely changed their tune ~ and within hours I was invited to bring in my car... and Honda completely rebuilt my whole ENGINE!! (which would have cost well upwards of $ 5,000.00!!) It was nothing short of a MIRACLE!!!! Thank You Kim Teschky!!

Thank you Robin, I am always happy to help with any situation. My customers trust means a lot to me and I always put their needs first. I look forward to seeing you soon. Kim Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
4/30/2017
5

This was the first time I brought my car here and felt it was in very capable hands. I was shuttled to and from my house, and was happy that the wait (at home) wasn't very long at all. The price was right and an oil additive that I asked to be used was graciously accepted. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thanks, guys. I'll be back.

Thank you for the gracious review. We are so glad to have been able to meet and exceed your needs and look forward to seeing you again. We do also offer complimentary loaner cars if the need arises. Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cars Of America, Inc - Glenview (847) 724-6724, Cars Of America, Inc - Evanston (224) 307-5000 For Assistance.