Scroll to top

Reviews

CARS of America, Inc. has auto repair facilities in both Glenview and Evanston. Our auto mechanics are highly trained with years of experience to bring you the best in auto repair services and it shows in the many wonderful reviews we receive. We never take one for granted and do our best to ensure a positive customer service experience. See for yourself what others have to say about CARS of America, Inc. 

 

5/25/2017
5

Great service, advice, professional and courteous staff.

Azhar, Thank you for taking time to let us know we are doing well. Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/25/2017
5

I am so grateful to TRUST the people taking care of my car. Whenever things come up, I am happy to hear what is recommended immediately and what can also wait. The last several times I came in for my 10 year old car, I really only needed an oil change - that was exciting!

Thank you for the thoughtful review. :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/23/2017
5

Great service and always very helpful.

Darleen, Thank you so much for the thoughtful remarks. It was a pleasure to help you and service your vehicle. Also thank you for being so kind and understanding when Kim was swamped at the end of the day when you picked up. DanaeCars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/23/2017
5

Great staff, great mechanics!

Glenview
5/22/2017
5

Great service, honest answers when asked, friendly & the price was good.

Evanston
5/20/2017
5

Great service great new manager.

Thanks for the kind words! I will call you when the wiper blade comes in. It was a pleasure meeting you. DanaeCars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/18/2017
5

Friendly and comprehensive service

Thanks Ed! It has been a pleasure working with you. Please let me know if you have any questions. Danae.Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/17/2017
5

Quick courteous service.

Evanston
5/17/2017
5

Fast, efficient, friendly and considerate. As always.

John, it has been a pleasure working with you in servicing both your vehicles. Thank you for the understanding and for being so easy to work with. Sincerely, Danae. Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/16/2017
5

Fast, transparent, fairly-priced service.

Thank you Kevin!Cars Of America, Inc
Evanston
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cars Of America, Inc - Glenview (847) 724-6724, Cars Of America, Inc - Evanston (224) 307-5000 For Assistance.