Scroll to top

Reviews

CARS of America, Inc. has auto repair facilities in both Glenview and Evanston. Our auto mechanics are highly trained with years of experience to bring you the best in auto repair services and it shows in the many wonderful reviews we receive. We never take one for granted and do our best to ensure a positive customer service experience. See for yourself what others have to say about CARS of America, Inc. 

 

6/8/2017
5

Straight up Wheel & Tire job done well and as promised. No problems.

Evanston
6/6/2017
5

Very Nice and Kindly Folks there!

Thank you so much for the kind review. Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/3/2017
5

Great service, as usual. Friendly and professional people. Dana pointed out a potential problem that we'll be watching. Pro-active and caring!

Evanston
6/2/2017
5

As always, if a car needs repair or just normal care, CARS is the place to go! Great staff who certainly knows what they are doing & they always greet you with a smile.

Carol-Thank you for the thoughtful review. It's great to have someone like you as a customer. :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/31/2017
5

Always great customer service! Thank you!!

Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/30/2017
5

Great service! Reasonable prices.

Terry, Thank you so much for the kind words! I am happy to help anytime and was glad to keep the pricing down for you as well. DanaeCars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/26/2017
5

Everyone is always helpful knowledgable and offers a big smile.

Thanks for the kind words Jim! :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/26/2017
5

Made my appointment for an oil change on Wednesday for 8:30 on Thursday. Drove in and the car was serviced promptly. Wipers were replaced and I was on my way and home within an hour. First time visiting the Evanston location, which is closer to home, but received the same courteous, friendly, informed and efficient service that we always received at the Glenview location for over 15+ years. It's great to have mechanics that keep of list of what has been done on your car and what may need to be done.

Evanston
5/25/2017
5

Great service, advice, professional and courteous staff.

Azhar, Thank you for taking time to let us know we are doing well. Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
5/25/2017
5

I am so grateful to TRUST the people taking care of my car. Whenever things come up, I am happy to hear what is recommended immediately and what can also wait. The last several times I came in for my 10 year old car, I really only needed an oil change - that was exciting!

Thank you for the thoughtful review. :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cars Of America, Inc - Glenview (847) 724-6724, Cars Of America, Inc - Evanston (224) 307-5000 For Assistance.