Scroll to top

Reviews

CARS of America, Inc. has auto repair facilities in both Glenview and Evanston. Our auto mechanics are highly trained with years of experience to bring you the best in auto repair services and it shows in the many wonderful reviews we receive. We never take one for granted and do our best to ensure a positive customer service experience. See for yourself what others have to say about CARS of America, Inc. 

 

6/21/2017
4

Great service as always. Same day oil change, easy drop off and easy pick up. I was physically at CARS for 8 minutes at the most.

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to be able to provide you quick service! :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/19/2017
5

The usual greatness delivered! Took me in with a nail in the tire, patched it all properly, and I was back on the road in 20 min. Thank you, Cars of America.

Glad we are able to get you back on the road quickly! :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/19/2017
5

Dana is great. Really informative and easy to work with. This is the second time that I've used their services and would recommend them to friends and family going forward.

Evanston
6/17/2017
5

Very friendly and helpful. A great team!

Thank you so much for the kind review!Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/16/2017
5

Diagnosed our A/C problem and replaced the condenser. A/C works great. Quick, friendly service as always.

Rob, We are happy to keep you cool during the hot summer. Thanks for taking the time for the review. Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/16/2017
5

Always the best - they did the work on MY schedule. CARS of America is really easy to work with.

Thank you for the lovely review. :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/11/2017
5

Excellent and very timely service. Thank you.

Evanston
6/9/2017
5

Work was done quickly and

Thanks for the kind words Leo! Always a pleasure talking to you. -KenCars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/9/2017
5

The team at Cars always does great work!

Thanks for the kind words Hollie! Also, thank you for your patience while we verified the serviced we did on your vehicle. Have a safe drive on Monday to Toledo!Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/8/2017
5

No problems as usual.

Glenview
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cars Of America, Inc - Glenview (847) 724-6724, Cars Of America, Inc - Evanston (224) 307-5000 For Assistance.