Scroll to top

Reviews

CARS of America, Inc. has auto repair facilities in both Glenview and Evanston. Our auto mechanics are highly trained with years of experience to bring you the best in auto repair services and it shows in the many wonderful reviews we receive. We never take one for granted and do our best to ensure a positive customer service experience. See for yourself what others have to say about CARS of America, Inc. 

 

7/19/2017
5

Fine work as always

Thank you!Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
7/18/2017
5

The team at CoA has always treated me very well. They are polite, attentive, fair priced, and very responsive. I trust them and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend with 2 thumbs up!!!

Thank you so much for the great review Brad! It's always a pleasure working with you!!!Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
7/18/2017
4.5

Always good service & repairs.

Thank you! :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
7/14/2017
5

Was able to get prompt and efficient service in a timely manner.

Thank you for taking the time to send the kind words, Adelaide.Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
7/13/2017
5

Always a great experience

And always our pleasure, Brittany.Cars Of America, Inc
Evanston
7/11/2017
5

Great and quick service. Very polite also.

Thank you so much Jason!Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
7/10/2017
5

Ken was very patient and helpful when researching the various types and prices of replacement tires for my Suby. I appreciated the extra level of customer service.

Jim, Thanks for the kind words! Always a pleasure. KenCars Of America, Inc
Glenview
7/8/2017
5

Excellent service and quick as always!

Thanks, Grace!Cars Of America, Inc
Evanston
7/8/2017
5

I am never disappointed by the service I receive, having had a relationship of 21 years with CARS. I am also appreciative that I could apply the coupon I was sent! Thank you so much to everyone!

Thank you for the kind words Judy! You are very welcome and it is a pleasure chatting with you. Thanks again, Danae. Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
7/7/2017
5

I had a wonderful experience! The staff was extremely patient, helpful, and kind. I'm so happy I chose Cars of America because I left feeling confident and happy (which is not a feeling one usually gets from an oil change). 10/10 would recommend!

Evanston
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Cars Of America, Inc - Glenview (847) 724-6724, Cars Of America, Inc - Evanston (224) 307-5000 For Assistance.