Scroll to top

Reviews

6/24/2017
5

We needed to decide whether to put money into our Sienna to keep it longer. We went to Dana in Evanston who we worked with in Glenview for years and who we trust to tell us whether the van is worth keeping. He had his tech treat it like a vehicle he had never seen before to give us an honest opinion. Based on Dana's advice we went ahead with replacing the front struts. He found a couple ways to keep the cost as low as possible. Our decision to take it to Evanston even though it is farther proved to be the right one.

Evanston
6/23/2017
4

Very friendly and helpful. Not everything got taken care of on first trip which was a bit disappointing; however, they were very accommodating and provide honest feedback.

Pam, Thank you for the kind words!Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/23/2017
5

5 Stars

Thank you for all the stars Richard!!!Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/22/2017
5

I had a bad oil leak and decided to give them a try since they were close to home. I'm glad I did. Quick and friendly service. Will be using them from now on for all care care. Highly recommended.

Evanston
6/21/2017
5

excellent was dana

Evanston
6/21/2017
5

You take such good care of my 15 yr old BMW. Thank you for the expertise and great customer service!

Thank you so much!!!Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/21/2017
4

Great service as always. Same day oil change, easy drop off and easy pick up. I was physically at CARS for 8 minutes at the most.

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to be able to provide you quick service! :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/19/2017
5

The usual greatness delivered! Took me in with a nail in the tire, patched it all properly, and I was back on the road in 20 min. Thank you, Cars of America.

Glad we are able to get you back on the road quickly! :)Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview
6/19/2017
5

Dana is great. Really informative and easy to work with. This is the second time that I've used their services and would recommend them to friends and family going forward.

Evanston
6/17/2017
5

Very friendly and helpful. A great team!

Thank you so much for the kind review!Cars Of America, Inc
Glenview